Outstanding papers

Session Chair: Marko Bertogna

Friday, July 10, 15:50 – 16:50 (CET)

Abstract Response-Time Analysis: A Formal Foundation for the Busy-Window Principle

Sergey Bozhko and Björn B. Brandenburg

Author Page

Analysis of Memory-Contention in Heterogeneous COTS MPSoCs

Mohamed Hassan and Rodolfo Pellizzoni

Author Page

smARTflight: An Environmentally-Aware Adaptive Real-Time Flight Management System

Anam Farrukh and Richard West

Author Page

Comments are closed.